Contact trajectbegeleiding

Voor meer informatie kan u steeds terecht bij de coaches:

Campus Vilvoorde

Zoë Vervoort
zoë.vervoort@clwcastor.be

Corine Dereze
corine.dereze@clwcastor.be

Jure Dhaese
jure.dhaese@clwcastor.be

Maarten Hendrickx
maarten.hendrickx@clwcastor.be

Campus Anderlecht

Arianne Buysschaert
arianne.buyschaert@clwcastor.be

Jennifer Bogaerts
jennifer.bogaerts@clwcastor.be

Jos Roovers
jos.roovers@clwcastor.be